Editorial

Juan Antonio Rodríguez
Editor
jrodriguez@elpasotimes.com
(915) 546-6431

Lorena Figueroa
Editora
lfigueroa@elpasotimes.com
(915) 546-6129

Publicidad

Jose Molina
Gerente de Publicidad/Advertising Manager
jmolina@elpasotimes.com
(915) 542-6066

Paz Garcia
Representante de Ventas/Advertising
pazgarcia@elpasotimes.com
(915) 542-6078

Sonia Olvera
Representante de Ventas/Advertising
solvera@elpasotimes.com
(915) 546-6153

Jesus Carmona
Representante de Ventas/Advertising
jcarmona@elpasotimes.com
(915) 546-2744

Priscilla Ramirez
Representante de Ventas/Advertising
pramirez@elpasotimes.com
(915) 546-6130

Patricia Paez
Representante de Ventas/Advertising
ppaez@elpasotimes.com
(915) 546-6446

 
Las más Vistas